Tags

, , , ,

For Christmas I like to give cute inexpensive gifts to my cousins.  A couple of years ago I gave trendy slipper socks and one year I gave miniature bottles of perfume.  This year I have been racking my brain trying to figure out what I am going to present.  This year, it will be little trinkets from the $1 section in Target.  Don’t sleep on this because they have awesome deals on costume jewelry and whatever else you can find.

 

Another gift-giving idea would be to purchase a tower of gifts such as the European Chocolate Gift Tower at Sam’s Club.  It comes with four decorative boxes filled with chocolate.  That is four gifts to give to others and then you can keep the nice ceramic tray that is at the base of the tower.  This is great to have on-hand for giving gifts during the holidays.

