Upon deciding to get married this year, my fiance and I initially wanted to get married in Savannah. We were going to use Byous Photography. The company consists of a husband and wife team that provides everything you need to get married. You can marry on one of the infamous squares in Savannah or take a short drive to Tybee Island and marry on the beach. Occasionally, they will have specials that include flowers, officiant, pictures and online viewing for family and friends. You could even bring a few people to attend based on the owners approval. The whole time I dealt with Becky Byous and I have to tell you that she is the nicest person ever. She made me feel so at ease with the whole idea of eloping. The reason that were not able to use Byous Photography is that we waited until the last minute to make a decision and they were booked. If you plan to elope to Savannah, I highly recommend Byous Photography.

