If you live in the Metro Atlanta area, you should take advantage of the Buyer’s Edge newspaper. It is delivered free to my house every Thursday, and I always look forward to getting it. In this small section of the AJC, you can find recipes, places to eat, coupons and weekly store ads. I shop at about three different grocery stores depending on where I find the best deals, but I do like the buy one get one free (bogof) specials at Publix. Every now and then I am able to find things on sale that I have never tried.

Because of Publix I have tried…

Pillbury Savorings (Cheese & Spinach) – Oh wow!!!! These little bites are the best ever and serve as great snacks or appetizers.

Bertolli Oven Bake Meals – These meals are as close as you can get to homemade and they taste amazing.

Edwards Pies – Delicious for a grocery store dessert.

