The PeachPost started out as an email that I sent to friends and family about shopping deals. Now I have a blog and I am making regular posts as well as growing my reader base. I don’t want you to miss out on anything here at The PeachPost so I would like to share a few tips to enhance your PeachPost experience.

The PeachPost blog is where I post tips, reviews and links to hot finds in Atlanta and online.

There a few ways that you can stay posted: Subscribe via email, Bookmark the website, Become a follower, Use RSS feed to get updates sent to you or Join The PeachPost group. Be sure to look on the side bar on the right of the blog to subscribe.

You are more than welcome to give me your feedback. I want to hear from you all to help The PeachPost improve what we have to offer. For more information email The PeachPost: peachpost@gmail.com

