I read a lot of blogs, but I ran across this blog that talked about the five shoes you need to have. I thought is was a good read because it highlighted comfortable work shoes, which I love. Comfort is sooooooo important to me and my feet.

I’ve had a hard time finding my favorite comfortable work shoe, but I think that I found it. The Bandolino “Julieanna2″ Peep Toe Wedge. This shoe is the best. I love the stretchy material on it – it makes the shoe feel worn in. You can wear it with just about anything. Dress it up or down. The best part is that I found a great deal on these shoes at K&G, the fashion superstore.

Check out the K&G Ladies store in Atlanta for your comfy shoe. Don’t dismiss the clearance section because they have great deals as well. Other K &G Stores are located in Marietta, Duluth, Stone Mountain & Morrow with great selections for ladies.

