Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Twig Ring

As promised, your chance to win is here.  You can win the Twig Ring courtesy of  Barbara Michelle Jacobs Fine Jewelry.   This ring is simply gorgeous. It was inspired from an actual twig in Central Park. 

This ring could be used for someone who loves nature, it could be a promise ring, wedding band, everyday ring, etc.  I have my own twig ring that I purchased some time back and I love it.  I wear it everyday.

How to Enter:

  • Visit the BMJ Fine Jewelry  shop.
  • Leave a comment below telling us about the jewelry that you like at the shop.
  • Include your first name and your email address in the comment.  The spam-blocker format is fine –  joe (at) gmail (dot)com.
  •  Receive an additional entry if you subscribe to The PeachPost.

Giveaway ends at midnight (est) Saturday, November 21.  Winner will be  randomly and announced the following day. Winner has three days from the announcement date to contact me or another winner will be chosen.

***Contest for US Residents only***

