Tags

,

 Women’s Business Suits under $50

I’ve been able to find women’s suits at Ross Dress for Less for under $50. Before you get all excited, I have to tell you that  all Ross stores are not created equally.  It  is my personal belief that some of their stores are better stocked than others. 

My favorite Ross store is the one in Camp Creek Marketplace.  They have a great selection of merchandise.  Other honorable mentions would be the locations at North DeKalb Mall and the one in Perimeter Center (near Perimeter Mall).

You can find definitely find suits for less than $50.  This would include skirts and pants suits.  I will not promise quality, but you may find something that is quality made.  If you are in a hurry and you need to find something quick, I would definitely suggest Ross.

