2010 is already in progress so I hope that all of you have enjoyed your new year’s festivities.  I brought the new year in at church as I always do, then me and the hubs had a nice fellowship with a few close friends.

This year I have a few things that I want to do like be more fashionable and paint my nails often.  I plan to have my very first music event and really focus on self-promotion.  Also, I plan to decrease my consumption of meat.

There will be a few changes to the site this year. More to come on that later.  For now, I would like to tell you to check out PeachPost Inspirations  to be inspired daily. Everyday there will be a new post that features either art and expression or just words.

Hopefully you have already set your goals in place in for the year. If not, you still have time.  I look forward to sharing with you on The PeachPost in the new year.

