Tags

, , ,




via Barnes & Nobles

I couldn’t believe my eyes because this book is usually $10, but I found it for $1.  I honestly don’t need it right now, as J and I have decided to wait a few years before we to try to get pregnant.   J says that I have pseudo baby fever.  I adore all things baby – baby clothes, baby pics, etc.  But I just don’t want to have baby right now.  My mom even teases me because we already have baby names picked out, but our plan is not to have a baby in the near future.

Now that I’ve gotten that out of the way, the book seems to be pretty easy to read and educational.  There are a lot of things that I didn’t know about pre-conception and pregnancy itself –  so this book will be a good resource.  I don’t think that I will be reading it all once, because the info can seem overwhelming.  However,  I plan to go through the sections as needed. 

Have any of you ever bought this book? Or any pregnancy books?  If so, what did you think about it?

