Tags

,

The good news that I have is that I will be doing my very first concert this summer.  I am so excited!!!!!  The date will be July 24th and it will be a night of praise and worship.  This is such a blessing to me and I am just elated.

I know that I don’t talk much about my singing ministry on this blog but I had to share this with you as it is so important to me.  The other reason that I wanted to share my good news is because I love God and when he does great things for me, I need to share it with others.

Sharing your good news is a part of your testimony and our testimonies have power.  God gets the glory when we tell others of his goodness and at the same time,  the devil is defeated. 

So, take this opportunity to tell me your good news.  What has God done for you in the past couple of months?

