Tags

, ,

Her Hair

Maybe because it’s curly and it has the shaved look on the side, but I like it.  Nude Pumps

It seems like they could go with anything.   I  think that these shoes can go from season to season and could possibly be a new go-to item. Nude pumps are definitely on the wish list.

Boyfriend Blazers

I finally found  a one of these in an affordable price point and I love it.  I usually pair it my dresses.  It looks really cute with shorter dresses and leggings.

Strap Detail Tote

I snagged this tote in black for a great price and I thoroughly enjoy it.  I don’t own many totes so I thought that this would be a great addition to my closet.

************************************

This is totally random


This Is It BBQ

Ribs Ribs and more Ribs!!!!  I can’t get enough of them.  I can’t say that they have the best ribs in Atlanta, but they are really good.

