Tags

, , , , , , , ,

SK asked: I love the Jimmy Choo Private Cuff Patent Leather Sandal, but I can’t afford to pay $950.00. Will you help me find a more affordable option?

Jimmy Choo Private Cuff Patent Leather Sandal – $950

*****************************************

PeachPost Finds:  This shoe is hot!!!!  I love it, but $950 is way too much to pay for a shoe.  Here are a few moderate options that I found.

Aldo Catanese – $100

Report Signature – Downey2 – $120

**************************************************

Tiffany at I Am Stylish  suggested these budget options:

Michael Antonio – Melanie – $60

Michael Antonio – Tatum – $60

**********************************************

Do you have a question for The PeachPost? 

You can ask just about anything.

Call me, email me or ask me anonymously here.

