Tags

  • Buy new pillows and pillow protectors – 03/2010
  • Buy a sofa for sitting room – 04/2010
  • Buy a pair of quality name brand comfy shoes – 3/2010
  • Delete myspace profile – 03/2010

Reoccurring Things

  • Try a new recipe once a month (2/33) – this month I made Italian Goulash.  I cooked it in the crockpot and I had enough to feed a small army.  I think that there is still some in the freezer. LOL
  • Comment on two new blogs per week for 2 months (16/16)  – I have a few listed below.
    • I Am Style-ish
    • Newlyweds and Nesting
    • Start-Up Wife
    • Whittaker Woman
    • Kelly’s Korner
    • Somewhere in Middle America
    • Good Finking
    • In No Simple Language
    • Habit
  • Try a new restaurant every 3 months – My husband and I went to American Roadhouse Grill in Virginia Highlands.  The food is so delicious. The portions are great too.  You have to try it!!
  • Update my music blog at least twice a month with meaningful content for one year – check it out www.aarikaradcliffe.com

Things in Progress

  • Record an EP and/or Demo – going to the studio this week
  • Get the carpet cleaned – scheduled for this week.
  • Take anniversary trips in states surrounding Georgia (Florida, Tennessee, South Carolina, North Carolina) – Trip to TN scheduled for anniversary.
  • Brunch/Breakfast on a Saturday or day off (1/6)

