Tags

, , , , , ,

It’s already May!!!  This month kicks off with Mother’s Day and then there are graduations (high school and college). Also people start firing up the grill for Memorial Day weekend.  Can we say BBQ???  My husband loves to grill so I can’t wait to see what he comes up with.  

May marks the 2nd year of wedded bliss for me and J. I can’t believe that  it’s been two years already.  This month, my friend, CM, will be getting married here in Atlanta.  Last but not least,  my niece graduates from high school.  She was just recently accepted into Mercer University and we are so proud of her.

Our weekends are pretty much booked, but it’s going to be a great month – full of celebrations!!!!

===============================

Dates you need to know:

  • Mother’s Day – 5/09
  • Pentecost Sunday – (5/23)
  • Memorial Day – 5/31

Music Releases

  • CeCe Winans – Songs Of Emotional Healing
  • Dewayne Woods – My Life’s Lyric

Movie Releases

  • Ironman 2 (5/07)
  • Just Wright (5/14)
  • Sex & The City 2 (5/28)

*Don’t forget that you can get discounted movie tickets at Costco.

