Since I  took a little time off from the blog last week, I thought that I would share some things that I am doing.

I am listening to…..

Marvin Sapp

I really slept on this cd, not sure why, but it has some great songs.  My absolute favorites are “I Came” and “Fresh Wind”.

=========================

Also, here are a few songs that I recently downloaded from Itunes.

Whisper His Name – Deluge

Champions – Jonathan Nelson

Freedom – Eddie James

Lion of Judah/Praise Is My Weapon – Eddie James

He Wants It All – Forever Jones

Moving Forward – Free Chapel

I am trying out new nail polish…

Yeah, these are not my nails, but check out a review here.  I just bought this at Wal-Mart for $2.  This isn’t exactly what I was looking for, but I thought it was such a nice bold color.

I have a love/hate relationship with my hair…

Curls Goddess Glaze

When I love my hair, I use the glaze. This product works just like one of my favorite go-to gels.  I bought my bottle at Target so it looks a little different than the one pictured above.

When I hate my hair (or the length of my hair), I want braids, twists, a wig, weave or something.  I think the twists will win out, but we will see.

I am trying to figure out how to pack …

For my business trip to Hawaii –  Really, I am serious. So I want to pack accordingly for the sunshine and beautiful weather.  I am going a couple of days early so that I can do some sightseeing.  Most of all, my husband will be coming with me.  We are soooo excited!!!!

======================================

What are you all doing?  Any nail polish or hair product suggestions?  Recommendations for Hawaii?

