I got a new design my for music website.  Danyelle, over at  T.B.B. Designs, is the person that I worked and I think that her work is amazing.  Danyelle does logos, monograms, invitations, flyers, company logos, etc.

If you are in need of graphic design services, I highly recommend Danyelle.  She is very quick and a pleasure to work with.

=========================================

Check out the full makeover here at http://www.aarikarad.com. Here are a few things that you can do while you are there.

  • Sign up for the mailing list to keep up with all of my music happenings
  • Listen to my demo song – “I Will Praise You”
  • Click the FaceBook link and become part the Aarika Music family
  • Last, but not least, you can leave a comment to tell me what you think about the new site.
