Hello to the month of July and the heat is here in Atlanta with full force.  However, it looks like things may cool down a bit according to the weather forecast.  July is jam-packed with lots of exciting things. Hawaii is on the top of the list and also, my husband is being ordained as a deacon.  We will have lots of memories for July 2010.

  While we are in Hawaii, we plan to…..

 – Take plenty of pictures

 – Definitely try out the local cuisine

 – Do a couple of tours (Aloha Tower, Pearl Harbor and the Punchbowl Crater)

 – Experience a luau

– Have a lot of fun

We don’t have a long list of things to do as this is a working trip for me. I am sure that we will try to fit things in along the way.

===================================

In other news, I plan to finish recording 1-2 songs this month. I am thinking about taking a different approach on releasing my music.  Once I have all of the details fine tuned, I will be sure to share them with you.

In the upcoming months, there will be more changes to the site.  I will be moving a few things around all of my websites.  The improvements should definitely make things flow a lot easier.

Lastly, I am going to reschedule my praise and worship night.  This is something that must be done so I have to make it happen.

July is pretty full, but the events and happenings are so exciting.  There are some events that are huge, but it’s going to be great and I look forward to it.

