I’ve been tagged by Dana of Sweeping Through Life with questions to get to know me.  Before I get started, I have to say that Dana makes me smile. Even though I have never met her, I can always count on Dana for a comment every now and again.  Some of her posts are just hilarious.  You guys should check out her blog sometime.

================================================

  • Why do you blog?  I blog because I like sharing my thoughts, my stories and information that I think people don’t know.
  • What is your favorite color and why? Right now, my fave is blue because my husband likes blue.  It just kind of rubbed off on me.
  • What is your favorite meal? Fried Pork Chops, Rice and a  green veggie
  • If you had to choose between playing Wii or Monopoly which would you play? I like monopoly, but I would have to go witht he Wii.  It’s so much fun.
  • If I handed you $150.00, what would you do with it?  Honestly, I probably would give it my church.
  • What is the best book you ever read? I am not much of a reader, but I would have to go with “Push”.
  • Who is your role model? My role models would be my parents.  Together as a unit, they are the most giving people that I know. They give because they know that God will take of them.  They have really big hearts and I’ve learned so much about the Word of God through them. It just pours out of them. I want to know more about God’s Word so that I can be an awesome role model for my children too.
  • What is your favorite cereal? My favorite cereal is Honey Bunches of Oats.
  • Advertisements