About a week ago, I returned from one of the most relaxing trips that I have ever had and I can’t wait to share all of the details with you. Here are a few highlights from the trip and a little video from me and J. 

·         The cabin (it was amazing and so beautiful)

·         Short drive from Atlanta (about 2 hours away)

·         Spending quality time with my Family

·         Relaxing and doing absolutely nothing

·         The peace and quiet of the mountains

·         Seeing my family’s excitement, as this was our first vacation together in years                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           Video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y8osFc7nKak 

