1.  What embarrassing songs might I find on your MP3 player? The only thing embarrassing would probably be my voice notes.  I use my vocal recorder to capture the very rough drafts of the songs that I write.
  2. Where would you most like to perform? I would love to sing the national anthem at a Falcons game.  Other than that, I would love to sing at a festival, conference or at an awards show
  3.  Who would you most like to open for? I would like to open for Mary Mary or Dawkins & Dawkins.  I think their fans would like my music.
  4. If you weren’t singing, what would you be doing? If I weren’t singing, I think that I would have a shopping blog.  That is actually how The PeachPost started.  I used tell people about the really good deals that I found.
  5. Why do you want to record and release your own music to the world? I believe that God has given me awesome lyrics and melodies that simply carry great messages.  I think that my music very understandable and I pray that I can lead others to Christ or that they are touched in some way.
