Tags

, , , , , ,

I Just Wanna Say by Israel Houghton: …God has said,  Never will I leave you; never will I forsake you. Hebrews 13:5

Not Forgotten by Israel Houghton: … I will not forget you! See, I have engraved you on the palms of my hands… Isaiah 49: 15-16

Friend of God by Israel Houghton: Greater love has no one than this, than to lay down one’s life for his friends.  You are My friends IF you DO whatever I command you. No longer do I call you servants, for a servant does not know what his master is doing; but I have called you friends, for all things that I heard from My Father I have made known to you. John 15:13-15

How Great is Our God by Chris Tumlin: Praise the LORD, my soul. LORD my God, you are very great; you are clothed with splendor and majesty. 2 The LORD wraps himself in light as with a garment… Psalms 104: 1-2

