Tags

,

engaged171007

You’re engaged! Congratulations! So why are we talking about engagements on The PeachPost? Well, my brother was recently engaged and my future sister-in-law mentioned that she needed some assistance with planning the wedding. As I will be helping her out,  I thought it would be fun to include my PeachPost readers.

Here is the plan, each week I will do a wedding related post including valuable information that brides can use. I invite you to share your thoughts, suggestions and comments. If you feel like you may need additional help with your wedding planning, email me:  peachpost [@] gmail [.] com

I am looking forward to helping you all with your special events!
The first post will be published on Wednesday, January 30th. In the meantime, make yourself at home and explore other areas of the site.

Image Credit

