Tags

, ,

budget
Determine how much you have to spend, based on your families’ contributions and your own

Now that you have been inspired, it’s time to figure out how much money you have to bring your vision to life.

How much money do you want to spend?

 Who is contributing? Will it be your family?Is just you and your fiance?

A lot of times we go into planning a wedding and our ideas cost a lot more than we expected.  Then you think about all of the people that you want to  invite and the things that you may not be able to have and you’re suddenly disappointed.  What’s a girl to do?

Find out what the dollar amount  will be for your budget and stick to it.  Don’t go in debt over a wedding. The main expense will be food and beverage. You may be able to cut back on those things to allow for money in other areas.  I like to pick my must haves, then spend less money in other areas.

Let’s crunch those numbers, ladies!!!!  You can do it!

Bride to Be Prayer of the Week: Father God, my Provider, I thank you for giving my fiance and I everything that we need for our wedding.  You said in your word, that you will provide all of our needs (Philippians 4:19).  I thank you that it is done, in your name I pray. Amen

Visit us right here next week as to talk about choosing the Wedding Party

