Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Dana at Sweeping Through Life  just tagged me.  I’ve never done this before so I think that it would be pretty cool. Here are the rules:

List 10 things that make you happy. Tag 10 other bloggers and link back to the person who tagged you.

  1. My hubby makes me happy.  We just celebrated four years of being together as a couple on yesterday.
  2.  Music – singing it, writing it, listening to it…
  3. Entertaining and planning stuff is so much fun to me.  I think that I love every element of it.  I am planning a shower for my friend right  now and am having the best time. Next up is a Mother/Daughter event for the spring.
  4. Talking to my mom on the  phone – we always have the best conversations and it seems like we never want to get off the phone.
  5. Girl Scout Cookies – specifically Samoas
  6. Blue boxes from Tiffany’s make me happy.  I believe this makes all girls happy.
  7. Pretty Nail Polish – Lately I love shopping for nail polish and finding different colors.
  8. Going on trips  – Whether short or long, I love to getaway.
  9. When people ask  me for help – especially when they reference The PeachPost.  That really makes me smile.
  10. Playing dress-up.  I love going into my closet and putting pieces together to make new outfits. It’s so much fun – especially when you have something new to work with.  
I am tagging….
  1. Eboni at Becoming His Mrs – she’s getting married really soon!!!
  2. Kim at Diva Fashion
  3. Jessica at From Marriage to Motherhood
  4. Becky at The Bubb Report
  5. H at Whittaker Woman
  6. Kelly at Kelly’s Korner
  7. Kasia at Good Finking
  8. PJ at Somewhere in Middle America
  9. Rachel at In No Simple Language
  10. Dana at Sweeping Through Life